

## HONORING CURRENT and PAST PRESIDENTS

Kenneth Berger, M.D.

Jonathan Wright, M.D.

Paul Kozlowski, M.D.

Jeff Evans, M.D.

Dan Lin, M.D.

Erik Torgerson, M.D.

Kathleen Kobashi, M.D.

Mark Uhlman, M.D.

Jeff Frankel, M.D.

Fred Hollon, M.D.

Joel Lilly, M.D.

Richard Pelman, M.D.

Jim Tremann, M.D.

Roger Nellans, M.D.

Fred Govier, M.D.

Tom Cooper, M.D.

Ron Anderson, M.D.

Ken Anderson, M.D.

John Kennelly Jr., M.D.

June 2021 to present

June 2019 to June 2021

June 2017 to June 2019

December 2014 to June 2017

December 2012 to December 2014

December 2010 to December 2012

December 2008 to December 2010

December 2006 to December 2008

December 2004 to December 2006

December 2002 to December 2004

December 2000 to December 2002

December 1998 to December 2000

December 1996 to December 1998

December 1994 to December 1996

December 1992 to December 1994

December 1990 to December 1992

December 1988 to December 1990

December 1986 to December 1988

December 1983 to December 1986