

## HONORING CURRENT and PAST PRESIDENTS

Una Lee, M.D., F.P.M.R.S.

June 2023 to Present

Kenneth Berger, M.D.

June 2021 to June 2023 June 2019 to June 2021

Jonathan Wright, M.D.

June 2017 to June 2019

Paul Kozlowski, M.D.

December 2014 to June 2017

Jeff Evans, M.D.

Dan Lin, M.D.

December 2014 to June 2017

December 2012 to December 2014

Erik Torgerson, M.D.

December 2010 to December 2012

Kathleen Kobashi, M.D.

December 2008 to December 2010

Mark Uhlman, M.D.

December 2006 to December 2008

Jeff Frankel, M.D.

December 2004 to December 2006

Fred Hollon, M.D.

December 2002 to December 2004

Joel Lilly, M.D.

December 2000 to December 2002

Richard Pelman, M.D.

December 1998 to December 2000

Jim Tremann, M.D.

December 1996 to December 1998

Roger Nellans, M.D.

December 1994 to December 1996

Fred Govier, M.D.

December 1992 to December 1994

Tom Cooper, M.D.

December 1990 to December 1992

Ron Anderson, M.D.

December 1988 to December 1990

Ken Anderson, M.D.

December 1986 to December 1988

John Kennelly Jr., M.D.

December 1983 to December 1986